State Universities in Nigeria And their Cut off Mark 2022

The list of State Universities in Nigeria And their Cut off Mark 2022/2023 is out.

This article explains all you need to know about State universities and Cut Off Mark and the list of accredited State universities in Nigeria and their Departmental Cut Off Mark this year.

Before we proceed, see Federal Universities And Cut off mark and State Universities Courses.

List of State Universities in Nigeria And their Cut off Mark 2022

List of State Universities in Nigeria And their Cut off Mark 2022/2023

List Of State Universities and their Approved Cut off mark:

1.       Abia State University ABSU Cut Off Mark
2.       Adamawa State University ADSU Cut Off Mark 
3.       Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA Cut Off Mark
4.       Akwa Ibom State University AKSU Cut Off Mark 
5.       Ambros Alli University AAU Cut Off Mark
6.       Chukwuemeka Odumegwu University COOU Cut Off Mark
7.       Bauchi State University BASUG Cut Off Mark 
8.       Benue State University BSU Cut Off Mark
9.       Yobe State University YSU Cut Off Mark 
10.    University Of Cross River State UNICROSS Cut Off Mark
11.    Delta State University DELSU Cut Off Mark 
12.    Ebonyi State University EBSU Cut Off Mark
13.    Ekiti State University EKSU Cut Off Mark
14.    Enugu State University Of Science And Technology ESUT Cut Off Mark
15.    Gombe State University GSU Cut Off Mark
16.    Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University IBBU Cut Off Mark
17.    Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education IAUE Cut Off Mark
18.    Imo State University IMSU Cut Off Mark 
19.    Sule Lamido University SLU Cut Off Mark
20.    Kaduna State University KASU Cut Off Mark 
21.    Kano State University Of Science And Tech. KUST Cut Off Mark
22.    Kebbi State University KSUSTA Cut Off Mark
23.    Kogi State University KSU Cut Off Mark
24.    Kwara State University KWASU Cut Off Mark
25.    Ladoke Akintaola University Of Tech. LAUTECH Cut Off Mark
26.    Ondo State University Of Technology OSUSTECH Cut Off
27.    River State University Of Technology RSUST Cut Off Mark
28.    Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU Cut Off Mark
29.    Lagos State University LASU Cut Off Mark
30.    Niger Delta University NDU Cut Off Mark 
31.    Nasarawa State University NSUK Cut Off Mark 
32.    Plateau State University PLASU Cut Off Mark 
33.    Tai Solarin University Of Education TASUED Cut Off Mark
34.    Umar Musa Yar’dua University UMYU Cut Off Mark
35.    Sokoto State University SSU Cut Off Mark
36.    Osun State University UNIOSUN Cut Off Mark
37.    Northwest University Kano NWU Cut Off Mark
38.    Ondo State University Of Medical Sciences UNIMED Cut Off Mark
39.    Edo State University EDSU Cut Off Mark
40.    Borno State University BOSU Cut Off Mark 
41.    Lagos State University Of Science LASUSTECH Cut Off
42.    Lagos State University Of Education LASUED Cut Off Mark
43.    Taraba State University TASU Cut Off Mark 

See Full List Of State Universities In Nigeria and JAMB Cut off Mark 2022

We hope that you found our article on the List of state Universities in Nigeria And their Cut off Mark 2022 to be helpful.

Related Posts:

  1. State Universities in Nigeria
  2. State Universities And Courses
  3. Federal Universities in Nigeria
  4. Post UTME Form For All Schools
  5. JAMB Subject Combination
  6. JAMB Cut off Mark For All Schools
  7. All School Admission List
  8. Check Admission Status
  9. JAMB CAPS Portal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *