NYSC Accredited Cyber Cafe for All States in Nigeria

NYSC accredited cyber cafe for  NYSC registration for all states in Nigeria is out and now available online.

Knowing an accredited NYSC cyber cafe in your state will help you to do your NYSC registration this year without any stress or scam.

In this article, we’ll show you a list of NYSC accredited cyber cafe for all states in Nigeria.

The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) has introduced “NYSC Cyber Cafe Operators Accreditation“.

According to the management of NYSC, Cyber Café Operators (CBO) are critical stakeholders of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), providing numerous online services on the NYSC portal to both prospective and serving Corps Members.

NYSC accreditation of interested CBO to ensure sanity of activities on the NYSC portal.

Click HERE to apply.

NYSC Accredited Cyber Cafe for All States in Nigeria

NYSC Accredited Cyber Cafe for All States in Nigeria

Below is the full list of NYSC accredited cyber cafes in Nigeria:

1.       Ogun State (Abeokuta) View
2.       Rivers State (Port Harcourt) View
3.       Katsina State (Katsina) View
4.       Ekiti State (Ado Ekiti) View
5.       Bauchi State (Bauchi) View
6.       Osun State (Oshogbo) View
7.       Kogi State (Lokoja) View
8.       Akwa Ibom State (Uyo) View
9.       Kwara State (Ilorin) View
10.    Anambra State (Awka) View
11.    Delta State (Asaba) View
12.    Ondo State (Akure) View
13.    Nasarawa State (Lafia) View
14.    Edo State (Benin City) View
15.    Gombe State (Gombe) View
16.    Niger State (Minna) View
17.    Zamfara State (Gusau) View
18.    Yobe State (Damaturu) View
19.    Oyo State (Ibadan) View
20.    Benue State (Makurdi) View
21.    Imo State (Owerri) View
22.    Adamawa State (Yola) View
23.    Bayelsa State (Yenagoa) View
24.    Enugu State (Enugu) View
25.    Kaduna State (Kaduna) View
26.    Kano State (Kano) View
27.    Cross River State (Calabar) View
28.    Abia State (Umuahia) View
29.    Plateau State (Jos) View
30.    Ebonyi State (Abakaliki) View
31.    Taraba State (Jalingo) View
32.    Sokoto State (Sokoto) View
33.    Borno State (Maiduguri) View
34.    Kebbi State (Birnin Kebbi) View
35.    Jigawa State (Dutse) View
36.    Lagos State (Ikeja) View

View Here

Related Posts:

  1. How to register for NYSC
  2. Post UTME Form For All Schools
  3. JAMB Subject Combination
  4. JAMB Cut off Mark For All Schools
  5. All School Admission List
  6. Check Admission Status
  7. JAMB CAPS Portal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *